Sterling Oakes Services, Inc.

21302 Castlemont Lane Spring, TX 77388

713-661-9696 Fax 972-890-9157

 
home | help | email  


 

Contact US

APC Tech Support 1-877- 287-7835

Texas

Austin/San Antonio
Bud Oakes  budoakes@sterlingoakes.com Grounding

Houston
Office: 713-661-9696

Jeff Oakes jeffoakes@sterlingoakes.com Power Specialist

Kelly Prince kellyprince@sterlingoakes.com

Dallas
Office:
972-489-7425
Fax: 214-726-9974

Stephen Oakes stephenoakes@sterlingoakes.com Power Specialist/Sales/Service

CJ Oakes cjoakes@sterlingoakes.com A/R A/P

Ohio

Dayton
Mike Rigsby   mikerigsby@sterlingoakes.com Power Specialist

California

San Diego
Anthony Carideo   anthonycarideo@sterlingoakes.com Power Specialist

 

 

Copyright 2010 - Sterling Oakes Services, Inc.- All Rights Reserved

home ] contact ]  APC UPS ] Matrix UPS' ] Surge-TVSS Protection ] UPS' Single Phase ] Grounding ]  Generators ][ services ]